Contact Info

  • 1611 Headland Dr, Fenton, MO 63026
  • (636) 349-2393

Get In Touch With Us

If you have any question, Please don’t hesitate to send us a message

Important Contacts

Name Position E-mail
Bill Franke Operations/ Int. Sales bfranke@bistaterubber.com
Eric Franke Product Mgr-Flexowell Division efranke@bistaterubber.com
Kevin Moore Sales Manager – Midwest kmoore@bistaterubber.com
Mike Kavanaugh Sales – Southeast mkavanaugh@bistaterubber.com
Jeff Dickson Sales – West/Western Canada jdickson@bistaterubber.com
Shane Kirkpatrick Sales – Southwest skirkpatrick@bistaterubber.com
Jordan Scott Sales – East/Eastern Canada jscott@bistaterubber.com
Nichole Black Accounting nblack@bistaterubber.com
Tim Zeman Purchasing/Inventory/Shipping tzeman@bistaterubber.com
Jeff Franke  Administration  jfranke@bistaterubber.com