Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or requests for information.

For immediate assistance please call 636.349.2388. Otherwise, the e-mail form below is provided for your convenience.

* indicates required field

Send general inquiries to sales@bistaterubber.com

You may also contact individuals directly:

Name Position E-mail
Bill Franke Operations/ Int. Sales wfranke@bistaterubber.com
Eric Franke Product Mgr-Flexowell Division efranke@bistaterubber.com
Bryan Hemenway Sales – Flexowell Division bhemenway@bistaterubber.com
Kevin Moore Sales Manager – Midwest kmoore@bistaterubber.com
Robert Williams Sales – South/Southeast rwilliams@bistaterubber.com
Jeff Dickson Sales – West/Western Canada jdickson@bistaterubber.com
Bobby Price Sales – Northeast/Eastern Canada bprice@bistaterubber.com
Joe McDevitt Sales РSouthwestern jmcdevitt@bistaterubber.com
Philip Erickson Plant Manager perickson@bistaterubber.com
Nichole Black Accounting nblack@bistaterubber.com
Tim Zeman Purchasing/Inventory tzeman@bistaterubber.com
Jeff Franke  Administration  jfranke@bistaterubber.com